Heart of Texas Chapter

          Society for Human Resource Management

 

 

Officers and Board of Directors listing

Position Name Company
President Alexis Thomas        

Jaynes Reitmeier Boyd & Therrell, P.C.
5400 Bosque Blvd  Ste 500
Waco, TX 76710
254-761-1621

alexis_thomas@jrbt.com
President Elect Rapture Hill        

Tejas Logistics System
P O Box 1339
Waco, TX 76703
254-752-9241

rapturehill@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President


Vacant



VP of Membership

 

Stephanie Fenty

City of Hewitt
200 Patriot Court
Hewitt, TX 76643
254-709-0030

sfenty@cityofhewitt.com
VP of Government Affairs
Heather Keeton

Central National Bank
8320 West Hwy 84
Waco, TX 76712
254-399-7257

hkeeton@cnbwaco.com  
VP of Programs/Conferences
Tanya Walls
     
Jack of All Trades Personnel Services, Inc.
2701 Franklin Ave.
Waco, TX 76710
254-754-7997

joatpr@hot.rr.com
VP of Marketing/Social Media  Sherri Springman
Eagle Systems, Inc.
3120 Gholson Road
Waco, TX 76705       


254-776-4610

sspringman@eaglesyst.com

Treasurer Jodi Dickau

Community Bank & Trust
P O Box 2303
Waco, TX 76703
254-399-6154

       

jdickau@cbtwaco.bank

Secretary Dawn Jones

The Healthcare Resort of Waco
5801 Crosslake Parkway
Waco, TX 76712
254-340-6317

djones@thehealthcareresort.com

Field Services Director   Sherry Johnson SHRM National
1800 Duke St
Alexandria, VA 22314
512-801-7901
sherry.johnson@shrm.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software