Heart of Texas Chapter

          Society for Human Resource Management

 

 

Officers and Board of Directors listing

Position Name Company
President Alexis Thomas        

Jaynes Reitmeier Boyd & Therrell, P.C.
5400 Bosque Blvd  Ste 500
Waco, TX 76710
254-761-1621

alexis_thomas@jrbt.com
President Elect        

 

Immediate Past President

Judy Haney

Members Choice of Central TX FCU
4631 W Waco Dr
Waco, TX 76710
254-741-4122


judy.haney@memberschoicectfcu.org

VP of Membership

 

Rapture Hill

Tejas Logistics System
P O Box 1339
Waco, TX 76703
254-752-9241

rapturehill@gmail.com
VP of Government Affairs Dawn Jones

The Healthcare Resort of Waco
5801 Crosslake Parkway
Waco, TX 76712
254-340-6317

djones@thehealthcareresort.com

VP of Programs/Conferences
Tanya Walls
     
Jack of All Trades Personnel Services, Inc.
2701 Franklin Ave.
Waco, TX 76710
254-754-7997

joatpr@hot.rr.com
VP of Marketing/Social Media
Julie Veselka

Baylor University
One Bear Place #97053
Waco, TX 76798
254-710-8571


julie_Veselka@baylor.edu

Treasurer Jodi Dickau

Community Bank & Trust
P O Box 2303
Waco, TX 76703
254-399-6154

       

jdickau@cbtwaco.com

Secretary Rene' Clayton Workforce Solutions for the Heart of Texas
801 Washington Ave., Ste.#700
Waco, Texas 76701
254-296-5388

rene.clayton@hotworkforce.com
Field Services Director            Sherry Johnson SHRM National
1800 Duke St
Alexandria, VA 22314
512-801-7901
sherry.johnson@shrm.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software