Heart of Texas Chapter

          Society for Human Resource Management

 

 

Board of Directors

Position Name Company

President

2 Year Term

2019-2020

Rapture Hill

Tejas Logistics System
P O Box 1339
Waco, TX 76703
254-752-9241

rapturehill@gmail.com 

President Elect

1 Year Term

2020

Heather Keeton

Central National Bank
8320 West Hwy 84
Waco, TX 76712
254-399-7257

hkeeton@cnbwaco.com

Immediate Past President

Vacant




VP of Membership

2 Year Term

2019-2020

Stephanie Fenty

SHRM-CP

Baylor University
One Bear Place #97053
Waco, TX 76798
254-749-8094

stephanie_fenty@baylor.edu

VP of Emerging Professionals

2 Year Term

2019-2020

Michele Harris

SHRM-CP

Brazos River Authority

Human Resources Benefits Administrator

4600 Cobbs Drive, Waco, TX 76710

+1 (254) 761-3192


michele.harris@Brazos.org

VP of Programs/Conferences

2 Year Term

2020-2021


Tanya Walls
     
Jack of All Trades Personnel Services, Inc.
2701 Franklin Ave.
Waco, TX 76710
254-754-7997

joatpr@hot.rr.com

VP of Marketing/Social Media

2 Year Term

2020-2021

 Marissa Davenport

PHR

Neighborly

Talent Manager

1010 N. University Parks Drive

Waco, TX 76707

Marissa.davenport@nbly.com

Treasurer

2 Year Term

2019-2020

Jodi Dickau

Community Bank & Trust
P O Box 2303
Waco, TX 76703
254-399-6154

jdickau@cbtwaco.bank

Secretary

2 Year Term

2020-2021

Levell Spencer

SHRM-CP

Caterpillar Inc.

Human Resources Manager

Product Support & Logistics Division

2901 Gateway Boulevard

Waco, TX 76712

Spencer_levell@cat.com

Field Services Director   Sherry Johnson SHRM National
1800 Duke St
Alexandria, VA 22314
512-801-7901
sherry.johnson@shrm.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software